Staff and Faculty

Staff

Peggy Fuller
Dean
Assistant Professor

F-244
318-678-6133
pfuller@bpcc.edu

Lisa Fincher
Administrative Assistant III
G-144
318-678-6130
lfincher@bpcc.edu

Faculty

Stacey Crawford
Assistant Professor
318-678-6209
scrawford@bpcc.edu

Julie Dupont
Instructor of Culinary Arts
F-206
318-678-6434
jtoennesen@bpcc.edu

Steve Fess
Associate Professor
G-122
318-678-6127
sfess@bpcc.edu

Raymond Gaines
Professor/Program Director
G-124
318-678-6134
rgaines@bpcc.edu

Michelle Grant
Professor
G-119
318- 678-6141
mgrant@bpcc.edu

Nathanial Manning
Instructor
G-145
318-678-6214
nmanning@bpcc.edu

Leonard Osborne
Associate Professor

G-124
318-678-6294
losborne@bpcc.edu

Delbert Shorb
Instructor
G-145
318-678-6232
dshorb@bpcc.edu

Mark Starrett
Instructor of Culinary Arts
F-258
318-678-6069
mstarrett@bpcc.edu

George Valcho
Instructor
G-225
318-678-6307
gvalcho@bpcc.edu

Betty Ware
Instructor
G-205
318-678-6475
bware@bpcc.edu

Elisabeth Wicker
Assistant Professor
G-225
318-678-6218
ewicker@bpcc.edu